Behind The Lights - Etherwood - Etherwood (File, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Behind The Lights - Etherwood - Etherwood (File, Album) ”

  1. Bram says:
    Edward Allen, better known as Etherwood, is a British drum and bass record producer and singer/songwriter, signed to Hospital Records. He rose to prominence with his self-titled debut album.
  2. Muzahn says:
    His third studio album ‘In Stillness’, written in complete isolation within the Finnish wilderness, sees Etherwood’s skill as a songwriter mastered. A compendium of superb quality, this glimpse into Etherwood’s soul is a truly marvellous work of art.
  3. Malak says:
    Oct 23,  · So does the rest of the new album’s style follow in a similar vein to Fire Lit Sky? Yeah it sets the tone for the rest of the album. When I discussed which track to release first from the album with the Med School guys we spoke about Fire Lit Sky and how it was a very typical Etherwood tune with the piano line and strings, so it felt right to.
  4. Tanris says:
    Hybrid Minds) 14 Spoken (feat. Rocky Nti) Med School are very proud to present the high-anticipated debut album from remarkable new talent Etherwood. Having captured the imagination of the scene at large with his awe-inspiring, anthemic productions and moving melodies, Etherwood is proving to be the hottest thing in drum & bass right now.
  5. Vudot says:
    Etherwood is undoubtedly one of the most promising talents in the scene today. Originally from Lincoln and now living in London, Woody has already captured the imagination of thousands across the glob. London. 70 Tracks. Followers. Stream Tracks and .
  6. Akimi says:
    Nov 04,  · Behind The Lights. by Etherwood. Behind The Lights by Etherwood. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart For My Sins (Etherwood Remix) by Jess Mills Etherwood's self-titled album is a mix of Chill and Drum & Bass. In some ways, I wish there was an alternate, non-drum version of this album. 5/5(7).
  7. Shaktikazahn says:
    Etherwood, an Album by Etherwood. Released 4 November on Med School (catalog no. MEDIC36CD; CD). Genres: Drum and Bass, Atmospheric Drum and Bass.
  8. Yozshukinos says:
    Nov 04,  · About “Etherwood” The eponymous debut album from the British drum and bass producer/singer. Featuring vocals and production from himself as well as guests Rocky Nti, Georgia Yates and Nu:Tone.
  9. Tozil says:
    The first note of "Begin By Letting Go" tells you one things "You are about to listen to an amazing album, so please, sit down and relax" Every track should be a single. Every track is a piece of beauty. Congratulations Etherwood. If you want to discover this album, listen first to "Hold you breath". The vocals are so beautiful.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *